Corporate Management

Amina Mahmutović

Management Board President

Mrs. Amina Mahmutović, CEO, started her banking career in 2000 by working as an Investment Analyst. In 2004, she joined UniCredit Group and extended her professional experience at various management positions within Corporate Banking and Risk Management Sectors. In 2019, she was appointed as a Management Board President.

Mrs. Mahmutović graduated from the Faculty of Economics, University of Sarajevo.


Slaven Rukavina

Management Board Member

Mr. Slaven Rukavina, member of the Management Board, in charge of Retail Banking, joined UniCredit in 2001 and he has acquired a broad experience by working in management positions in Zagrebačka banka Retail Banking. In 2012, he became the Executive Director of UniCredit Bank Banja Luka Retail Banking. In 2016, he was appointed as a member of UniCredit Bank Management Board, in charge of Retail Banking.

Mr. Rukavina graduated from the Faculty of Economics at the University of Zagreb.  

Igor Bilandžija

Management Board Member

Mr. Igor Bilandžija, member of the Management Board, in charge of Corporate and Investment Banking of UniCredit Bank, has been acquiring his professional experience in the financial industry since 2000, by working with corporate clients, as well as an extensive experience in Risk Management. In 2007, he was appointed as a member of Intesa Sanpaolo Bank. In 2014, he became a member of UniCredit Bank Management Board.

Mr. Igor Bilandžija is a Bachelor of Economics and Postgraduate of Business Economics.

Matteo Consalvi

Management Board Member

Chief Financial Officer of UniCredit Bank, Matteo Consalvi, joined UniCredit in 2003 at the headquarters in Milan in the Group Finances Department. He gained rich international experience through work in Austria, as Head of Models and Interest Rates Strategies, and in Turkey, as Head of ALM and Capital Management. He was appointed as member of UniCredit Bank Management Board in 2019.

Mr Consalvi holds a master’s degree in economics and international finances from the University of Milan.


Miljenko Živaljić


Claudio Cesario


Nikolaus Maximilian Linarić


Eugen Paić Karega


Helmut Franz Haller


Danimir Gulin

independent member

Dražena Gašpar

independent member

Spinning wheel animation


UniCredit Logo